IMPROV IN THE PARK; FIRST WEDNESDAY; 8:00PM; CENTRAL PARK

The first Wednesday of each month every spring and summer is one full of smiles, laughter, and clever puns, all thanks to Whole World Improv Theatre‘s impressive team of improv players!

IMPROV IN THE PARK 2016 SEASON

  • Wednesday, April 5, 2016: 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016: 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016: 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016: 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016: 8:00PM
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016: 8:00PM

 

Wellness-Wednesday-Atlantic-Station-Pose

WELLNESS WEDNESDAY; WEDNESDAYS; 6:30PM; CENTRAL PARK

Athleta Atlantic Station and Evolation Yoga is bringing another spring/summer season of free yoga, Wellness Wednesday, to Central Park!

Bring your own mat and plan on a complete hour of refreshing stretches designed to help you relax and find some peace in the midst of the hectic work week!

Evolation Yoga’s trained and supportive teaching staff will guide you through a regimented routine of stretches and poses fit for any age and any experience level!

This season’s first class is set for Wednesday, April 6, 2016 at 6:30PM!

For more information on Evolation Yoga, click here.

In the case of inclement weather, follow @AtlanticStation on all social channels for show updates!

WELLNESS WEDNESDAY 2016 SEASON

  • Wednesday, April 6, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2016: 6:30Pm
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016: 6:30PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016: 6:30PM

Other Events, Discounts, and Freebies: